Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Truly cares about the animals, not just the cash

James Baker [3] (google review) 
Local Guide · 11 reviews · 3 photos [4}

3 months ago


Plantation Animal Hospital is wonderful! The Dr's and staff are so caring and treat us like family! The prices are reasonable too! I highly recommend them to take care of your pets!! 💗

Diana Tingle [1] (google review) 
Local Guide · 12 reviews · 22 photos [2] 

a year ago


Brought my big, silly, scared dog here last week for the first time for shots and a nail trim. Jordan was awesome with her! He made (me and) her feel more comfortable and interacted with her so well. The vet was very sweet as well, she was knowledgeable and very helpful with all the questions I had asked. So happy to have found a new go-to. Thank you all!

Yelena Z.  July 2018


Kalani (6-month old Great Dane) was living her best life today when she visited PAH for the first time! The staff loved on her, gave her yummy treats, and made her feel right at home. They answered all of my questions and were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We loved our first visit and can't wait to go back!

Rachel Camarota June 2018


My dog got bit by a snake yesterday so my and I husband took him to Plantation and the care he received was GREAT. Everyone is so nice and caring. The care he received was GREAT. Ruth is an AWESOME VET NURSE, she went above and beyond. I love this vet hospital. Their customer service is wonderful. Thanks RUTH, you rock. Great service Great Care!

Umr K Nez June 2018


Plantation Animal Hospital in Clayton is Awesome

Missy Davis May 2018


My fur-baby has a tumor on her hind leg, I took her to see Dr Huff yesterday, it broke my heart to hear that dreaded “c” word come out of his mouth, he was so kind to me and helped me devise a plan to keep my baby around hopefully for a long time.

Stacey Scarborough Kimmey April 2018


Amazing experience today! So thankful that we switched and tried this animal hospital. They ran tests that needed to be run to find out what is going on with our cat and our dog's eye is already feeling better with the drops prescribed. Thank you for taking care of our babies!

Katie King Lewis March 2018


Very knowledgeable, easy to work with and always welcoming.

DeAnne H.  May 2018


Truly cares about the animals, not just the cash.

James B.


Quick and easy! People are great!

Sigrid Kleemann-Warmack July 2018


Dr Huff has been our Vet for several years. He and his staff always show the greatest of care for the pets they treat.  Very glad to have this office so close by.  If your pet is more of a family member, we highly recommend.

David Keck


Love them all. The front staff is great. The techs are great. The vets are great. There is also a new (younger) vet and she is fantastic too.

Jason Matthew  March 2018


My dog hurt his leg and was able to be seen the same day! Dr. Laurel Causby acted fast to get him out of pain and letting me know exactly what was going on. He ended up Having major surgery the next morning. I was very lucky to have found plantation hospital. I would recommend this place for all of your animals needs. I will definitely be returning,  but hopefully for just check ups and not emergencies!😊 God is always good.

Stacey K. April 2018


Always personable, helpful and knowledgeable!  I appreciate this crew and their dedication to their clients.

Lori Montalvo


Amazing experience today! So thankful that we switched and tried this animal hospital. They ran tests that needed to be run to find out what is going on with our cat and our dog's eye is already feeling better with the drop prescribed. Thank you for taking care of our babies!

Katie L.    April 2018


Been to several vets over the past 15 years. This place takes the cake. Great doctors and technicians, very clean restroom, receptionists are nice, and more than fair prices for excellent pet care.

Barzin Von

Testimonials

Read What Our Clients Say

  • "Wow! Thanks to all the staff at Anderson Vet Clinic. I feel like you all truly love what you do! My kitty, Lola and I always have such a pleasant experience when we come in. Fortunately, it’s usually just for a check-up, but I would not leave Lola in anyone else’s hands but yours. Thank you for your caring commitment!"
    Maya Smith / Los Angeles, CA
  • "I have benefited tremendously from the care my pet received from Dr. Anderson."
    John Doe / San Diego, CA